Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



To celebrate the October 18th show at Tokyo’s Loud Park festival, Avalon/Marquee is releasing a special limited edition EP entitled Beyond The Infinite! It contains five unreleased tracks from The Living Infinite sessions and was recorded, mixed and mastered at Fascination Street by Jens Bogren and Johan Örnborg. Yes, this release is for Asia only, and no, we don't know when these tracks will be available elsewhere.

Track list:


1. My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool
2. These Absent Eyes
3. Resisting the Current
4. When Sound Collides
5. Forever Lost in Vain


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar