Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Britain’s dustiest stoner rock outfit STEAK just unveiled the title and artwork for their debut record, to be released this September via Napalm Records. Get ready for a thundering breakthrough into STEAK‘s Slab City!

After two critically acclaimed EPs Disastronaught (2012) and Corned Beef Colossus (2013), the fuzzy foursome flew out to South California this March, and spent two weeks at Palm Springs’ renowned studio Thunder Underground to record their debut album, coherently called Slab City.

Slab City was produced by Harper Hug (Vista Chino, Brant Bjork, Nick Oliveri) and co-produced by Unida’s guitarist Arthur Seay, and will feature guest vocals from desert rock legend John Garcia. As for each one of their releases, the artwork was made by DC Comics artist Eduardo Ferigato and falls within the course of STEAK‘s epic saga. (c)

Submitted By

Track list:


Slab City track Listing:
1. Coma
2. Liquid Gold
3. Slab City
4. Pisser
5. Quaaludes and Interludes
6. Roadhead
7. Machine
8. Hanoid
9. Rising
10. Old Timer D.W.

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar