Album download leak



Their self-titled 4-tracks EP is still not out (released on 14th April) that you can listen to LA/Berlin-based music artist and producer Ry X's experimental project The Acid new single”creeper" taken from the band forthcoming debut Liminal LP out June 2 on Infectious Music. (via Pop In Devotion)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Animal
2. Veda
3. Creeper
4. Fame
5. Ra
6. Tumbling Lights
7. Ghosts
8. Basic Instinct
9. Red
10. Clean
11. Feed

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @vider Level 1
    May 28, 2014 at 10:40 am

    Can’t wait for the album, believe it’s going the be one of the best 2014!


  • @jasutria Level 4
    July 4, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    Any way we could get reports when a leak from a new source appears? Like if in the coming days a stream shows up aside from the leak in What? I’d love to listen to this album but I don’t have access to What unfortunately haha


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar