Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



The Holidays are an experimental pop band from Sydney, Australia. The band has released one album, Post Paradise (2010), which blended African and tropical polyrhythmic percussion with guitars and synthesized sounds in an offbeat pop context. The album was shortlisted for The Australian Music Prize and won a number of awards including The Red Bull prize for debut album of the year and The Age newspaper's EG Award for album of the year.

The band spent 2011 touring in Australia, the United States and United Kingdom, playing festivals such as The Great Escape (UK), SXSW (US), Splendour in the Grass, Laneway Festival, Groovin The Moo and Harvest Festival.

The Holidays' second album, Real Feel, which has been recorded over a 3 year period across the globe in multiple studios and hotel rooms, is due to be released in February 2014. An accompanying tour of Australia is slated for March 2014. Lead singles from the album Voices Drifting and All Time High are available now.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Long Now
2. All Time High
3. Home
4. Voices Drifting
5. Please Forget
6. Japan Window
7. Simple Pleasures
8. Outsiders
9. Tongue Walk
10. Morning Workout

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar