Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Metal from Montreal Canada. Debut album "ECOTONE" coming out March 18th 2014 via Mediaskare Records.

"An ecotone is a transition area between two biomes, It is where two communities meet and integrate. It may be narrow or wide, and it may be local (the zone between a field and forest) or regional (the transition between forest and grassland ecosystems)," explained the band. "Our bass player Blaise came with the idea about a year ago while we were writing the album and simply stuck with it. It really is a good metaphor about us. This album draws the line between our old sound and what we crafted over the years. The overall image is about separations, as in, before/after, right/wrong, and so on."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Memento
2. Breach the Walls
3. World At My Feet
4. The Quiet War
5. Ghosts of Our Lives
6. Onwards
7. Can't You Hear the Hungry Wolves?
8. Dismantle
9. Trinity
10. The Diamonds
11. Freefall
12. Constellations

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar