Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Thee Oh Sees return for what may be their last album. The San Francisco rock band known for their loud and energetic shows and their frequent album releases, recently announced a touring hiatus as singer/lead guitarist John Dwyer moved to Los Angeles and Brigid Dawson moved to Santa Cruz. The new record was recorded in a banana-ripening warehouse with guest musicians Chris Woodhouse, Mikal Cronin, Greer McGettrick and Casafis. The new record is going to be a so called "shift in gears" for the group as they go into the beginning of their hiatus.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Penetrating Eye
2. Encrypted Bounce
3. Savage Victory
4. Put Some Reverb On My Brother
5. Drop
6. Camera (Queer Sound)
7. King s Nose
8. Transparent World
9. The Lens

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Drop

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar