Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Munich, Germany-based black / death metallers, Thulcandra, will release their third album, Ascension Lost, on February 2nd in the UK and February 10th in North America, via Napalm Records. It will enthrall with darkly majestic riffs, covered by atmospheric lead guitars, frantic drums and mysterious screams.

Ascension Lost will be available in a limited first edition 6-page digipack with four bonus tracks and a limited 2 LP gatefold edition.

Track list:


1. The First Rebellion
2. Throne of Will
3. Deliverance In Sin and Death
4. Demigod Imprisoned
5. Interlude
6. Exalted Resistance
7. The Second Fall
8. Sorrow of the One
9. Ascension Lost
10. Outro
11. Perishness Around Us (Bonus Track)
12. Frozen Kingdom (Bonus Track)
13. Dreaming (Bonus Track)
14. Immortality (Bonus Track)

Ascension Lost (Preview)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar