Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Trapt is an American rock band that formed in Los Gatos, California in August 1997, best known for their 2003 hit "Headstrong". The group consists of lead singer Chris Taylor Brown, lead guitarist Travis Miguel, drummer Dylan Thomas Howard and bass guitarist Peter Charell. They have released six studio albums to date: Amalgamation, Trapt, Someone in Control, Only Through the Pain, No Apologies and Reborn.

The Acoustic Collection will be the band first acoustic album ever and is also part of their new campaing "Become part of our DNA" at IndieGOGO wich includes another new album this one with new sogs called DNA and the acoustic one. You can check the campaing here :

Submitted By

Track list:


1. ‘Headstrong’
2. ‘Echo’
3. ‘Only One In Color’
4. ‘Contagious’
5. ‘These Walls’
6. ‘Ready When You Are’
7. ‘Black Rose’
8. ‘Waiting’
9. ‘Lost Realist’
10. ‘Made Of Glass’
11. ‘Too Close’
12. ‘Who’s Going Home With You Tonight’
13. ‘Love Hate Relationship’

Submitted By

Headstrong - Acoustic

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar