Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Uyama Hiroto is a Japanese hip-hop producer and DJ and close collaborator of the late Japanese DJ and producer Nujabes. His style of music is a heavy downtempo/ambient jazz influenced hip-hop.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. 81 autumn
02. Compass
03. One Day
04. Light
05. Waltz For Life -song for children
06. Relax Your Mind feat. Pase Rock
07. Reminiscence Jazz feat. Segawa Tatsuya
08. Soul Of Freedom feat. Cise Starr
09. Spektrum feat. Fat Jon
10. Path Of Wind
11. Rainy
12. Waiting For...
13. Become One Live Sun
14. Peaceful Quiet feat. yu-ri (BLU-SWING)
15. Just For You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar