Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The hip-hop, electronic intersection between Philadelphia rapper Lushlife and Austin, TX-based producer Botany makes way for an entirely new project, The Skull Eclipses. Promising a release that avoids the "1-plus-1" collaboration, the self titled 'The Skull Eclipses' seeks to express powerful lyricism about contemporary grievances over a dark, Gothic ambiance. Guest features, from Ava Luna on the lead single "Pillars" to Open Mike Eagle, support the effort on choruses, rhythms, verses and more. 'The Skull Eclipses' releases on Western Vinyl on 3/9/18.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


Yearn Infinite I
All Fall (ft. Def Rain)
Angels Don't Mind
Pillars (ft. Baba Maraire & Felicia Douglass)
Take My
Gone (ft. Open Mike Eagle)
Gun Glitters (ft. Lojii)
Pushing Up the Hills
Yearn Infinite II (ft. Laraaji)
Spacecrafts in Rajasthan

Submitted By

The Skull Eclipses - Pillars (ft. Baba Maraire & Felicia Douglass)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar