Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Autumn Nostalgie was formed back in 2010 from the ashes of the Dark Ambient project "Fekete Erdo" as a one-man band. For ten years almost nothing had been released, up until 2020 when the debut album "Esse Est Percipi” came out, receiving excellent feedback from fans and critics alike.

The sophomore album "Ataraxia” is ideologically a continuation of the debut, although it tries to interpret the raised philosophical and metaphysical problems from other points of view. Musically, it is closest to Atmospheric / Post Black Metal. In 2021 József Nagy joined Autumn Nostalgie as a permanent drummer.

The CD comes as Collector's Edition in 4-panel Digipack with 8-page booklet, limited to 1000 copies.

Track list:


1. Bevezető
2. Alámerülés
3. Memento Vivere
4. The Abyss of Realization
5. The Dark Night of the Soul
6. Ataraxia
7. Shadows of Summer Trees


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar