Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



Röyksopp have announced their new conceptual project Profound Mysteries with a new “installment” called “Impossible” (featuring Alison Goldfrapp). It’s paired with a new “artifact and visualizer” designed by Australian artist Jonathan Zawada. Profound Mysteries is available in full on April 29.

“Impossible” follows two previously released Profound Mysteries installments. Röyksopp dropped the short film “(Nothing But) Ashes…” on New Year’s Day, later sharing “The Ladder” alongside a short film by Kasper Häggström. Alison Goldfrapp is “the first human voice“ featured on Profound Mysteries.

Of the collaboration, Goldfrapp said in a statement:

It’s been great working with the wonderful Svein [Berge] & Torbjørn [Brundtland] from Röyksopp. I’ve been a fan of their music for years and it was a fascinating joy creating “Impossible” together. I truly hope everyone enjoys the track as there’s more to come.

Track list:


01. (Nothing But) Ashes…
02. The Ladder
03. Impossible [ft. Alison Goldfrapp]
04. This Time, This Place… [ft. Beki Mari]
05. How the Flowers Grow [ft. Pixx]
06. If You Want Me [ft. Susanne Sundfør]
07. There, Beyond the Trees
08. Breathe [ft. Astrid S]
09. The Mourning Sun [ft. Susanne Sundfør]
10. Press «R»


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar