Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Deathcore from Germany

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Illusions
3. Firstborn Privilege
4. Dearana
5. Path of Exile
6. Dark Passenger
7. Sleeping Titans
8. Aeshma
9. Last Existence
10. Eradication

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar