Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Formed in Claremont, California, the indie rock band We Are Scientists has announced it's next release, "TV en Français". With the lead single "Make It Easy", this band is ready for 2014. Lead vocalist Keith Murray yelps out on the groovy lead single. The ten track album became available for pre order in December of 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) What You Do Best
2) Dumb Luck
3) Make It Easy
4) Sprinkles
5) Courage
6) Overreacting
7) Return The Favor
8) Slow Down
9) Don't Blow It
10) Take An Arrow

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar