Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Wye Oak is back with a new album on April 29th via Merge Records. Titled Shriek, the follow-up to 2011?s Civilian is comprised of 10 new tracks recorded in Brooklyn’s Rare Book Room. As frontwoman Jenn Wasner explained late last year, “There’s not a lick of guitar on this whole record. It basically inverts what we were responsible for.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Before
02. Shriek
03. The Tower
04. Glory
05. Sick Talk
06. Schools Of Eyes
07. Despicable Animal
08. Paradise
09. I Know The Law
10. Logic Of Color

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar