Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Probably best known as the soundtrack artist for the hit French film Amelie, Tiersen has been branching out in recent years, including more English vocals and tracks than in his earlier work. With Infinity, an album that was produced in Iceland, Tiersen worked with native language speakers to include tracks in the Celtic language Breton, the Nordic language Faroese and Icelandic. The short album trailer features a purple-hued image of a stormy sea scene, accompanied by a lighthearted fanfare of upbeat string music." -via

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Slippery Stones
2. Midsummer Evening
3. Ar Maen Bihan
4. Lights
5. Grønjørð
6. Steinn
7. In Our Minds
8. The Crossing
9. Meteorite

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar