Album download leak




"Swedish rap oddball Yung Lean’s new video is surprisingly polished given the day-off-from-work, Internet Explorer aesthetic of his past videos. But maybe he’s sprucing things up a bit in preparation for his first North American tour ever this summer. It’s probably gonna be bonkers.

The video, on the other hand, is not so bonkers. It’s mostly Lean and his Sad Boys cohorts hanging out in parking garages, in some Da Vinci Code-style temples and next to fuel-efficient smart cars. It’s weird enough though, because Yung Lean does that emphatic arm-waving thing and there’s a robot dog. Yoshi City comes off the upcoming album, Unknown Memory, out soon. Watch the video and check out those tour dates below."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro / Blommor
2. Blinded
3. Sunrise Angel
4. Yoshi City
5. IceColdSmoke
6. DogWalk
7. Don't Go
8. GhostTown (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Monster
10. Volt
11. LeanWorld
12. Sandman
13. Outro / Vantar

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar