Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hip-Hop / Trap / Cloud Rap artist Sfera Ebbasta is slated to release his highly-anticipated new 11-track album, "Rockstar," out on January 19th, 2018. Based in Italy, Sfera Ebbasta puts an Italian spin on the established Cloud Rap formula. Take a listen to a track from Sfera Ebbasta below!

Track list:


1. Rockstar (03:15)
2. Serpenti a Sonagli (03:14)
3. Cupido (feat. Quavo) (03:30)
4. XNX (02:23)
5. Ricchi x Sempre (03:43)
6. Uber (feat. Miami Yacine) (03:10)
7. Leggenda (03:09)
8. Bancomat (feat. Tinie Tempah) (02:58)
9. Sciroppo (feat. DrefGold) (03:25)
10. 20 Collane (feat. Rich the Kid) (02:40)
11. Tran Tran (feat. Lary Over) (04:12)

Total length: 35:39


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar