Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The group of three = singer/guitarist, Maryn Jones + bassist, Amanda Bartley + drummer Jesse Withers. And they keep it simple. You got your 2-3 minute songs. A few loud and distorted chords. Some catchy choruses. Ernest crescendos and bouncy crashes. Lyrical content that considers love and yearning and personal faults and always coming up a day late and a buck short. You know, all the things we love in our indie pop punk bands. But pulling off “simple” like this is often one of the hardest things to do. Do it wrong and you get to listen to someone’s diary. Just what we’ve always wanted. Do it right and you get nothing more than lousy musical transcendence.

Track list:


1. Black Hole
2. How Long
3. Sunday Morning
4. That Kind of Girl
5. Your Mistakes
6. Flowers
7. Leading Me Back to You
8. Ophelia
9. Skin
10. The Garden


Submitted By

How Long

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar