Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



J Mascis, Lou Barlow, and Murph are returning this year with their first new Dinosaur Jr. album since 2012's I Bet on Sky. Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not is out August 5 via Jagjaguwar. The announcement video below features Henry Rollins. The band have also announced a massive world tour; check out their schedule below. In recent years, Barlow and Mascis have been busy making solo records. Barlow also released a new Sebadoh album in 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Goin Down
02 Tiny
03 Be A Part
04 I Told Everyone
05 Love Is...
06 Good To Know
07 I Walk For Miles
08 Lost All Day
09 Knocked Around
10 Mirror
11 Left/Right

Submitted By


Submitted By

Tiny - Live on “Jools Holland”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar