Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: Casey Tyson-Pearce - Vocals Mike Greenwood - Vocals Colton Bennett - Guitar Matt Perrin - Guitar Cole Rideout - Bass Jesse Price - Drums

Genre: Brutiful (Melodic/Deathcore)

Hometown: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Godless
02. No Haven
03. A Dark Omen
04. E.L.E.
05. Dissentient
06. Citadel
07. Shia LaBeouf
08. Into Oblivion
09. Abysmal
10. Leech

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar