Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Minnesota post-hardcore band Arms For Elephants just released debut full-length album "My Judas Scene" today and all the tracks are now online for streaming below.

Arms For Elephants had this to say about the release: "Our debut full-length album 'My Judas Scene' is an intensely personal album, and we're extremely excited to finally be able to share it with the world. We strive to make music that is therapeutic, and that means writing lyrics that are honest and vulnerable. In a scene that's both amazing and often overly generic, this is just sincere music with a cause."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Business of Barely Getting By
02. The Laws That Guide My Feet
03. Charlatan
04. In Memory
05. In Faith and Doubt
06. My Judas Scene
07. This Divide
08. O, Complacent Heart
09. Separated
10. Empty Hands

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar