Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Findlay, Ohio entrenched rockers—Before Their Eyes—put forth their latest full-length studio album—Redemption—March 27, 2012. Since, the artists disclosed that the band was separating and would record two final albums—one emphasizing their pop influences, and the other comprising of heavier tunes—for a compound farewell record. Later, the band revealed that they are not dividing and that a new record was under way. In the Summer of 2015, Before their Eyes debuted the lead single—"Anything's Possible in New Jersey"—from their forthcoming record. Finally, after more than three years of anticipation, the artists have announced the title and street date of the record: Midwest Modesty will hit stores December 18, 2015—Star Wars' official launch day. Additionally, Before Their Eyes put out the second single, "It's Dark Inside with You", November 4.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 "It's Dark Inside with You"
2 "The Positive and the Negative of Being Alone"
3 "We Won't Make the Same Mistake Again (Featuring Hotel Books)"
4 "How It Feels to Be Defeated"
5 "Anything's Possible in New Jersey"
6 "Midwest Modesty"
7 "A Home With No Ceilings"
8 "We Destroyed All the Evidence"
9 "Noise"
10 "Adam Was a Cool Dude"

Submitted By


Submitted By

"Anything's Possible in New Jersey"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar