Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Since their release of "The Wandering", Bermuda has received a lot of praise for their massive grooves and colossal tone. "Use Your Burdens" looks to have an even more monstrous sound with a darker atmosphere. The release date is yet to be announced.

Track list:


1. Descent (Intro)
2. Vertebroken/The Spinal Path
3. Crown Crusher
4. Grave Dancers
5. Orphans
6. Shiryo Yokai
7. Kuma
8. Gaijin (Interlude)
9. Use Your Burdens
10. The Cancer Speaks
11. The Recluse
12. Arachiel (Of Stone and Marrow)


Submitted By


Submitted By


The release date for the album has finally been confirmed. Look for Use Your Burdens on Christmas Day.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar