Album download leak

REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



A stunning Rough Trade exclusive because 2015 has been all about Bjork and her new album 'Vulnicura'. This 14 track set recorded on her 2015 tour features seven songs from 'Vulnicura' plus seven from various stages of her career. The album was mixed and put together by Bjork herself with help from Arca and The Haxan Cloak. Sure to sell out instantly!!!

2CD – Limited to 1000 Copies that comes with 4 photo prints that slip in the sleeve.

2LP – Limited to 1000 Copies on Double Picture Disc comes with 4 photo prints that slip in the sleeve.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Stonemilker
02. Lionsong
03. History of Touches
04. Black Lake
05. Family
06. Notget
07. Come to Me
08. Undo
09. I See Who You Are
10. All Neon Like
11. Quicksand
12. Wanderlust
13. Mutual Core
14. Mouth Mantra



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar