Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German melodic rock legends BONFIRE will release their new album 'Glorious' on April 24 via Borila Records.

'Glorious' will include twelve new songs and two new recordings of the Bonfire classics "Sweet Obsession" and "American Nights".

The last studio album of the band formed in 1986 was published in 2011. Since its inception, the band has released a total of 15 studio and live albums and sold over a million records worldwide.

The new album will be the first to feature new vocalist DAVID REECE (Bangalore Choir, Tango Down).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. 21 Guns Salute (goes boom)
02. Nothin`At All
03. Can't Break Away
04. Remember
05. Fallin` Outta Love
06. Glorious
07. Supernatural Disguise
08. Shooting Star
09. Lies
10. Put Out The Flames
11. Free Wind Desperado
12. Sweet Obsession*
13. American Nights*
14. With A Little Help From My Friends * 2015

Submitted By

Nothing At All

Submitted By

Full Album Trailer

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar