Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Recorded and mixed by none other than Peter Tägtgren we are extremely happy with the result, this is without doubt an album that takes of where "The Killer Angels" left us 'n you! It's been in our treassure chest for a while and in May we're happy to share the result with you!

Get ready and be prepared for a CIVIL WAR 2015 with a new masterpiece full of catchy melodies & heavy metal arrangements!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. War Of The World
2. Bay Of Pigs
3. Braveheart
4. The Mad Piper
5. USS Monitor
6. Tears From The North
7. Admiral Over The Oceans
8. Back To Iwo Jima
9. Schindler's Ark
10. Gods And Generals
11. Knights of Dalecarlia
12. Colours On My Shield

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar