Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Bram Vereertbrugghen
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Anachronistic
SITE: Bandcamp



Corpo-Mente is a French duo, featuring legendary underground baroque-core artist Gautier Serre [Igorrr] on full instrumentation/production and Blood Music's own operatic treasure Rïcïnn [Igorrr/Öxxö Xööx] on vocals. The album sensually twists is way through an experimental trip hop landscape, utilizing virtuosic folk instrumentation and a brilliantly exotic operatic vocal performance. The palette evokes a marriage between Diamanda Galas, low-key electro, and classic French folk music.

The album is something that both artists have been working on behind-the-scenes for several years and something they consider extremely personal, exhibiting a very soft inner melancholy never fully explored that marks the passing shades of winter.

Track list:


1. Scylla
2. Arsalein
3. Fia
4. Velandi
5. Dorma
6. Dulcin
7. Equus
8. Ort
9. Saelli
10. Encell


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar