Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Deathrace born in 2010 from an idea of ​​guitarist Willy Mancini (ex Nemesis) and drummer Simon Ribecai (ex Follow no one). The two musicians decided to start composing new songs in groove metal style, with influences from death, and thrash core, inspired by sounds that recall bands like Lamb Of God, Devildriver, Nevermore and Messuggah. Between 2011 and 2012, the guitarist Stefano Comandè and bassist Andrea Schiavetti joined the band. Finally

after an hard search for a singer, the vocalist Chiara De Lia (formerly Nemesis) completed the line-up at the end of 2013.

She convinced immediately the other guys thanks to the excellent mix of the scream and growl, perfect for the sounds of Deathrace.

The band decided to take a part in some Festival and contests, where collect immediately great results. At the beginning of 2014 the band decided to record their first EP, "Long Way To Death", a devastating showdown that we recommend to all fans of the genre.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Pain
02. In Your Blood
03. Monster Inside Me
04. Liars
05. Human Rise
06. Longway to Death
07. Make Your Choice
08. Escaping
09. Never Looking Back
10. Death Style

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar