Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



R.D. Liapakis - Vocals (Mystic Prophecy, Valley’s Eve)

Jörg Michael - Drums (Ex. Running Wild, Saxon, Stratovarius)

Jari Kainulainen - Bass (Masterplan, Ex. Stratovarius, Evergrey)

Lakis Ragazas - Guitar (Mystic Prophecy)

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Down On You
02. Hollywood Girl
03. Gimme Love
04. Mr. Jones
05. Can You Feel
06. Rock Forever
07. Let’s Shake It
08. Girl Like You
09. Born To Be Wild
10. You And Me
11. Thunderstorm
12. Suffocated
13. Immigrant Song (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar