Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country of origin:Belgium



Formed in:2005

Genre:Southern/Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Lyrical themes:Struggles, Love

Current label:Pias

Years active:2005-present

Alex Agnew, the vocalist, is a known Belgian stand-up comedian.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Beyond The Veil
02. Rise Like Lions
03. Get Up 9
04. Follow The Deadlights
05. Son Of Cain
06. We Are Legion
07. Fear Is For The Enemy
08. Peace Won By War
09. End Of Time
10. Inhuman
11. Saint Of Killers (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar