Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



MDD Records will release the upcoming debut album from Fall Of Carthage, the new project featuring well-known members from Suidakra and Perzonal War.

Entitled Behold, the album was recorded at Gernhart Studio (Destruction, Elvenking) and will be released on May 29th. The artwork is created by Bjorn Goo?es/ Killustrations.

Submitted By

Track list:


“Upon The Small Things”
“Dawn Of The Enemy”
“Home In A Wasteland”
“Menace To Myself”
“Means To Be Alive”
“Leave Them Behind”
“More Than Nothing”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar