Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Field Music release their fifth ‘proper’ Field Music album, ‘Commontime’, on 5th February 2016 via Memphis Industries.

Field Music are a band from Sunderland, England that formed in 2004, notable for their numerous side-projects and collaborations with other musicians in the Wearside region

'Commontime' is available to pre-order on a choice of either CD, a limited edition green 180g double vinyl available only from our website, or standard black 180g double vinyl. All pre-orders receive first single ‘The Noisy Days Are Over’ as an instant download (as do pre-orders on iTunes). The first 250 orders will also receive an exclusive signed print.

Track list:


1. The Noisy Days Are Over
2. Disappointed
3. But Not for You
4. I'm Glad
5. Don't You Want to Know What's Wrong?
6. How Should I Know If You've Changed?
7. Trouble at the Lights
8. They Want You to Remember
9. It's a Good Thing
10. The Morning Is Waiting
11. Indeed It Is
12. That's Close Enough for Now
13. Same Name
14. Stay Awake

The Noisy Days Are Over (single version)

Submitted By

Field Music - Disappointed

Submitted By

Field Music - The Noisy Days Are Over

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar