Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Flux Pavilion Tesla announced June 15th, 2015. Release September 4th, 2015.

From Flux Pavilion Facebook: "It's Album time. 'Tesla' is coming your way and will be hitting stores later this year. Released 4th September."

Song "Who Wants to Rock" will be on this album previewed on BBC Radio June 2015.

Submitted By

Flux Pavilion - Tesla - Album Preview

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Tesla Theme
2. Vibrate
3. We Are Creators (feat. Soulsonic Force)
4. Never See The Light (feat. Andrea Martin)
5. International Anthem (feat. Doctor)
6. Shoot Me (feat. JakkCity)
7. What You Gonna Do About It
8. Pogo People
9. Emotional
10. Feels Good (feat. Tom Cane)
11. Who Wants To Rock (feat. RiFF RAFF)
12. I Got Something
13. Ironheart (feat. Bully Songs)

International Anthem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar