Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Kygo's third album, and first since 2017, is due for release on 20th May. It includes his singles 'Like It Is' (featuring Zara Larrson and Tyga) and 'I'll Wait' (featuring Sasha Sloan) and his number one single 'Higher Love' (featuring Whitney Houston.

Track list (Standard):


1. "The Truth" (with Valerie Broussard)
2. "Lose Somebody" (with OneRepublic)
3. "Feels Like Forever" (with Jamie N Commons)
4. "Freedom" (with Zak Abel)
5. "Beautiful" (with Sandro Cavazza)
6. "To Die For" (with St. Lundi)
7. "Broken Glass" (with Kim Petras)
8. "How Would I Know" (with Oh Wonder)
9. "Could You Love Me" (with Dreamlab)
10. "Higher Love" (with Whitney Houston)
11. "I'll Wait" (with Sasha Sloan)
12. "Don't Give Up on Love" (with Sam Tinnesz)
13. "Say You Will" (with Patrick Droney and Petey)
14. "Follow" (with Joe Janiak)
15. "Like It Is" (with Zara Larsson and Tyga)
16. "Someday" (with Zac Brown)
17. "Hurting" (with Rhys Lewis)
18. "Only Us" (with Haux)

Submitted By

The Truth w/ Valerie Broussard (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Lose Somebody w/ OneRepublic (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Beautiful w/ Sandro Cavazza (Official Audio)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar