Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hot Chip's new album is coming out this Friday! Freakout/Release is another dizzying high in a multi-decade career that’s seen Hot Chip continuing to innovate and develop a rich, resonant song craft. And while they continue to operate at peak form, the album also feels like a new chapter for the group—a collection of flesh-and-blood songs that finds the band reaching into the darkness to emerge as a true creative unit, their gazes fixed positively on the future ahead.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Down
2 Eleanor
3 Freakout/Release
4 Broken
5 Not Alone
6 Hard To Be Funky feat. Lou Hayter
7 Time
8 Miss The Bliss
9T he Evil That Men Do feat. Cadence Weapon
10 Guilty
11 Out Of My Depth

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar