Album download leak

REPORTED BY: chinski



Frank Turner recently released Songs for Negative People. As if that weren’t enough, Turner and Xtra Mile Recordings are teasing a new project titled The First Ten Years. It is a compilation album. The collection brings together 2008's The First Three Years, 2011's The Second Three Years, 2014's The Third Three Years and a new album titled **Ten for Ten** that features a few previously released songs.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Old Flames (Featuring Billy Th 3:37
2. The Next Storm (Original Demo) 3:12
3. Hits&Mrs (Full Band Demo) 3:30
4. I Am Disappeared (Live) 5:10
5. Wessex Boy (Original Demo) 2:02
6. Atlanta Curse 2:57
7. Redemption (Matt Nasir Mix) 4:42
8. Isabel (Live) 3:42
9. Substitute (Live At The BBC) 2:52
10. The Ballad Of Me And My Friend 2:15

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar