Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Givers are an indie pop group from Lafayette, Louisiana. The band is made up of vocalist and percussionist Tiffany Lamson, vocalist and guitarist Taylor Guarisco, drummer and vocalist Kirby Campbell, bassist and guitarist Josh LeBlanc, and flautist, saxophonist, and keyboardist Nick Stephan.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Bermuda
3. Remember
4. Sure Thang
5. Mother of Love
6. Growls
7. Blinking
8. Record High, Record Low
9. Sleeper Hold
10. Shaky but True
11. Wishing Well
12. Layback
13. Lightning

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar