Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Since forming in 1992, Italy's Graveworm have unleashed a number of very sophisticated gothic-symphonic black metal albums, including 1997's When Daylight's Gone, 1999's As the Angels Reach the Beauty, 2001's critically acclaimed Scourge of Malice, and 2003's Engraved in Black — plus a handful of EPs. These have earned them comparisons to Norwegians Dimmu Borgir and Brits Cradle of Filth, among others, and the current lineup of vocalist Stefan Fiori, guitarists Harry Klenk and Orgler Thomas, keyboardist Sabine Mair, bassist Eric Righi, and drummer Martin Innerbichler completed Graveworm's fifth full-length, (N)utopia, for release in 2005.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Stillborn
02 Liars To The Lions
03 Blood, Torture And Death
04 Downfall Of Heaven
05 Son Of Lies
06 Buried Alive
07 Rise Again
08 The Death Heritage
09 To The Empire Of Madness
10 Nocturnal Hymns II (The Death Anthem)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar