Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Gucci Mane still won't stop, as he released another triple album last week. "Breakfast", "Lunch" and "Dinner" all released through iTunes on the same day via 1017 Records. Featured artists include I LOVE MAKONNEN, Young Scooter, Verse Simmonds & Sonny BSM.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Polluted
2. Ain't Got Time
3. Tell Dem Boyz
4. Money Do
5. Left Hand
6. Break A Bitch (feat. Young Scooter & Sonny BSM)
7. Take It Easy (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
8. Tone
9. Money Rule The World (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10. Losin'
11. Cash Cash (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar