Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Gucci Mane still won't stop, as he released another triple album last week. "Breakfast", "Lunch" and "Dinner" all released through iTunes on the same day via 1017 Records. Featured artists for Lunch include Chief Keef, Fredo Santana, Andy Milonakis & Lil Reese.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Picture Me
2. Top Back
3. Angry (feat. Lil Reese & Fredo Santana)
4. Turn Back Time
5. Choose Up
6. Goin'
7. Play With Your Children (feat. Fredo Santana)
8. Russian
9. Wouldn't Believe
10. Right Now (feat. Chief Keef & Andy Milonakis)
11. Work

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar