Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Gucci Mane has revealed plans to release yet another project. He has plans to release four projects in the month of April, the first of which is "King Gucci" which will be released on April 3rd, 2015. Additional information will be added as it becomes available.

Submitted By

Track list (New):


1. King Gucci (feat. DJ Scream & DJ Drama) [prod. by Tarentino]
2. Still Selling Dope (feat. Fetty Wap) [prod. by Metro Boomin]
3. Real Dope Boy (feat. Peewee Longway & Young Scooter) [prod. by Tarentino]
4. Got Her Drunk [prod. by Sharptastic]
5. Ice Cream (feat. Migos) [prod. by Zaytoven]
6. Put Some Wood In Her [prod. by FKI]
7. Smart Mouth [prod. by Chief Keef]
8. Saran Wrap (feat. Quavo) [prod. by Phenom the Don]
9. I Hate Hoes (feat. Lil Flash) [prod. by DJ Plugg]
10. I'm Too Much (feat. Riff Raff) [prod. by TM88]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar