Album download leak

SITE: Urbanleakz
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Gucci Mane still won't stop, as he released another triple album last week. "Breakfast", "Lunch" and "Dinner" all released through iTunes on the same day via 1017 Records. Featured artists for Lunch include Quavo (from Migos), Waka Flocka, Trinidad James, Rich The Kid, Sy Ari Da Kid, Dr. Phill, OGD and Smurf.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Make Yo Move (feat. Quavo)
2. No Way (feat. Quavo)
3. Money Scheme
4. Gucci & Trinidad (feat. Trinidad James)
5. Get My Pistol (feat. Dr. Phill)
6. Reputation
7. Beef (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Waka Flocka)
8. Clash (feat. OGD)
9. Dead End (feat. Sy Ari Da Kid)
10. Run
11. Lunch Freestyle (feat. Rich The Kid & Smurf)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar