Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Gucci Mane has revealed plans to release yet another project. He has plans to release four projects in the month of April, the second of which is "Trapology" which will be released on April 10th, 2015. Additional information will be added as it becomes available.

Submitted By

Born With It (feat. Soulja Boy)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. East Atlanta (feat. Young Scooter)
2. New Gun (feat. Young Dolph)
3. Young Niggas (feat. Jadakiss & Fetty Wap)
4. Parking Lot (feat. Snoop Dogg)
5. Born With It (feat. Soulja Boy)
6. Ass Everywhere (feat. Verse Simmonds)
7. All in a Day (feat. Chaz Gotti, K-So & Wooh da Kid)
8. Bitches Ain't Shit (feat. Lil B, Riff Raff & Sy Ari Da Kid)
9. Break Down (feat. Daz Dillinger)
10. Brick Phone (feat. Ice Wear, Vezzo & Lil Flash)
11. Pari (feat. Lil Flash)
12. I Get So High (feat. DJ Holiday & Deray)
13. Scared of the Dark (feat. Riff Raff)
14. We So Fly (feat. Riff Raff)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar