Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The faith-based, spoken word act, Hotel Books, originated in Porterville, California around 2011. The current lineup consists of vocalist Cam Smith, guitarist Dan Colasanto, guitarist Kaleb Thibeau, and drummer Andy Garcia. Their most recent release, I'm Almost Happy Here, But I Never Feel at Home debuted July 1, 2014 on InVogue Records. Hotel Books' latest effort, Run Wild, Young Beauty, is due out April 7, 2015. The record's title track and accompanying music video debuted on February 19.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Run Wild, Young Beauty
2. Constant Conclusions
3. July (Part One)
4. I Died With You
5. Nothing Was Different
6. Love Life, Let Go
7. 813 Maryland St.
8. Wooden Floorboards
9. Two Steps Back
10. Nothing Was The Same
11. August (Part Two)
12. Ten Steps Forward

Submitted By


Submitted By

Constant Conclusions

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar