Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



I See Stars is an American electronicore band that formed in 2006 from Warren, Michigan Their first album, 3D peaked at No. 176 on the Billboard 200. Their second album, The End of the World Party, was released on February 22, 2011. The band's third studio album, Digital Renegade, was released on March 13, 2012. Digital Renegade demonstrates a stylistic change, featuring a more aggressive musical style than their prior albums. The band also appeared on a track called "Beauty And The Beast" by Dubstep artist BARE. The band's fourth studio album, New Demons was released October 22, 2013. New Demons is a step up from Digital Regenade, featuring elements of electronic dance music (commonly referred to as EDM) while achieving an even further aggressive style than Digital Renegade. The band defines their style as "EHM" , or "electronic hardcore music". Apart from the brief departure of vocalist/keyboardist Zach Johnson, the band has maintained the same line-up across all of their albums.

According to CD Universe, their fifth studio album titled "Phases" is due out on August 28th via Sumerian Records.

Track list (Standard):


1. Murder Mitten
2. The Common Hours
3. Youth
4. Digital Renegade
5. 3D
6. Latch
7. New Demons
8. Take Me To Church (Hozier cover)
9. Glow
10. Your Love
11. What This Means To Me

Submitted By

Murder Mitten (Phases)

Submitted By

Latch (Disclosure feat. Sam Smith cover)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar