Jedi Mind Tricks The Thief and the Fallen

Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Jedi Mind Tricks might call to mind a certain scene from “Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope”, but for underground hip hop fans, it assumes a different meaning. The rap group Jedi Mind Tricks (JMT), originally consisting of frontman Vinnie Paz and producer Stoupe the Enemy of Mankind, is back with a new album, The Thief and the Fallen dropping June 2, 2015. Along with their album release, they’ve announced a tour kicking off on June 3 at U Street Music Hall in Washington, DC.

The veteran JMT have evolved greatly over the years, from their conspiracy roots on The Amber Probe EP and The Psycho-Social to the venerable classic Violent by Design and their most recent release, 2011’s Violence Begets Violence. During JMT’s career, Vinnie established hip hop supergroup the Army of the Pharaohs (AOTP). While working on their own solo albums, AOTP managed two records in 2014, In Death Reborn and Heavy Lies the Crown.

Jedi Mind Tricks’ latest album, The Thief and the Fallen marks the reunion of Vinnie and Stoupe after a brief hiatus from the legendary producer. Stoupe’s iconic sound is evident in the intro which was recently released. Album pre-orders will hit the JMT online store soon, so be sure to stay tuned.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Intro
02. Poison In the Birth Water
03. Rival The Eminent feat. Lawrence Arnell
04. Hell's Messenger
05. Merchant Of War
06. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale (Interlude) feat. Yes Alexander
07. Fraudulent Cloth feat. Eamon
08. And God Said To Cain feat. A-F-R-O, R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon
09. Destiny Forged In Blood
10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave (Interlude) feat. Yes A
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead feat. Dilated Peoples
14. The God Supreme
15. In the Coldness Of A Dream feat. Thea Alana
16. Lemarchand's Box feat. Yes Alexander

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar