Album download leak

SITE: livemixtapes
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Interscope Rapper K CAMP has announced he will release a brand new mixtape on December 30, 2015. It will be his second offering since releasing his debut album earlier this year. It will be his third "K.I.S.S." mixtape. Stay tuned for details on a track list.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Situation (feat. Tink)
3. WCW
4. Underrated
5. Homie
6. 2Crazy
7. Same Hoes (feat. True Story Gee)
8. Up (feat. Quavo)
9. In My Face

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar