Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases
REPORTED BY: Francisco



If there's something why Lebanon Hanover has been characterized is the impeccable way of making an inner and romantic rhythm without departing from its obscurity. Its goth nature is a loyal confident of the midnight and once again it is going to be showed in their new material titled "Besides The Abyss" which is going to be released on February via Fabrika Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hollow Sky
2. The Crater
3. Fall Industrial Wall
4. The Chamber
5. The Well
6. Moor
7. Broken Characters
8. Chimerical
9. Dark Hill
10. Spirals

Submitted By

Hollow Sky

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar