Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Raj Haldar, the Philadelphia rapper/producer known as Lushlife, will release his new album Ritualize February 19, 2016 via Western Vinyl. It's co-produced by CSLSX and features contributions from Killer Mike, Ariel Pink, Marissa Nadler, Freeway, RJD2, I Break Horses, Deniro Farrar, and more. Find the tracklist below, and above, listen to "Body Double", which debuted on Ezra Koenig's Beats 1 show "Time Crisis" yesterday.

Lushlife discussed the album's creation in a statement: "After toiling over two self-produced LPs in the last half-decade, I felt compelled to bring on an outside production team for Ritualize. Not only did I want to broaden the musical palette, but I felt like the group production effort would give me a depth of focus on lyrical content and emotion that I hadn't previously been afforded."


Track list:


01 Totally Mutual Feeling
02 The Waking World [ft. I Break Horses]
03 Hong Kong (Lady of Love) [ft. Ariel Pink]
04 Incantation [ft. Deniro Farrar]
05 Undress Me in the Temple
06 Body Double
07 Toynbee Suite [ft. RJD2, Nightlands, Yikes the Zero]
08 Strawberry Mansion [ft. Freeway]
09 This Ecstatic Cult [ft. Killer Mike]
10 Burt Reynolds (Desert Visions)
11 Integration Loop [ft. Marissa Nadler]
12 Ritualize


Submitted By


Submitted By

Strawberry feat. CSLSX

Submitted By

Lushlife - This Ecstatic Cult feat. Killer Mike

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar